New Linn Koch-Emmery EP out now! It’s called Waves, it’s produced and mixed by me. Couldn’t have done it without the fantastic people playing on it:

Daniel Kreivi – drums
Jesper Carlson – bass and keys
Kristian Karlsson – Keys on Wires and Waves
Lisa Bäckström – backing vocals and asst. engineer on Wires and You & I
Emil Kreivi – additional bass on Wires
Zebastian Swartz additional guitar on Waves
Joakim Jarl – additional keys on Don’t Sleep On My Luv.
Magnus Lindberg – Mastering

Thank you!